Contact

“Like” Rent-A-Daughter on Facebook!

Rob and Jean Henke
RAD Owners
Voice Mail Extension: Rob – 111, Jean – 102
Email: rob@rent-a-daughter.com
jean@rent-a-daughter.com

Lee Katt, Ali Martinich, and Mari McLoone-Jambura
Client Relations
Voice Mail Extension: Lee – 106; Ali – 104; Mari – 110
Email: Lee@rent-a-daughter.com
Ali@rent-a-daughter.com
Mari@rent-a-daughter.com

Haley Bialas and Erin Mihor
Scheduling Coordinators
Voice Mail Extension: Haley – 103, Erin – 125
Email: scheduling@rent-a-daughter.com

Karyl Duersteler
General Office Administrative Assistant
Voice Mail Extension: 101
Email: office@rent-a-daughter.com

Kate Thiele
Billing and Payroll Coordinator
Voice Mail Extension: 112
Email: billing@rent-a-daughter.com

Joanne Drobyski
Caregiver Engagement
Voice Mail Extension: 103
Email: joanne@rent-a-daughter.com

Jennifer Roubik
Human Resources
Voice Mail Extension: 127
Email: hr@rent-a-daughter.com

Office Hours:
Monday through Friday, 8 am to 4 pm

Caregiving Hours:
Hourly, Daily, Weekly
7 days a week, 24-hour service

Rent-A-Daughter, LLC
12660 West North Avenue
Brookfield, Wisconsin 53005
(262) 754-0550
(262) 754-0344 FAX

Rent-A-Daughter 2010 All Rights Reserved